ADVANCED Training & RARE Opportunity For Serious Entrepreneurs.
 
Want To Participate In a 7-Figure Launch?
 
Watch us and learn or run with us and earn ...or do BOTH!

Thursday, August 31st

9:00PM ET / 8:00PM CT / 6:00PM PT
Over 4,000+ registered and counting! 
Webinar Starts In...

Vick Strizheus

Internet Entrepreneur, Marketing Expert, Founder of Four Percent Group.
What You're Going To Learn:
  • How to create campaigns that produce HUGE results - whether you're promoting your own product or somebody else's product.
  • A step-by-step walkthrough of a 7-figure launch I'm working on right now - and how you can learn from it or run with us and earn from it.
  • How to sell without selling and get paid BIG commissions - even if you are just getting started.
  • How to get paid from 3,5 and up to 10 companies without personally doing any selling. Stealthy strategies for effortless marketing.
  • Why systems work and people fail.
  • How you can be part of a 7-Figure Launch in the fastest growing business in the world right now.
  • Strategies that can realistically help you start generating sales this week.
  • And more!
WARNING: THIS IS NOT FOR EVERYONE & THERE WILL BE NO REPLAY.
 
What I'm doing is 100% different than what most "gurus" sell or teach. 

Everybody else is focusing on "theory and complexity", I'm focusing on RESULTS and SIMPLICITY, but this is not a lottery ticket or "push button riches". 

What I will show you (and if you do it) will allow you to build a very solid, predictable income that can be virtually impossible to stop, where you're not depending on any one company or any "thing" for your success, but you've got to be ready for it.

Finally - this is a LIVE webinar taking place ONCE. There will be NO REPLAY.